I Rank Emily Henry’s Books

Book Lovers 5/5 ⭐️

Perfection minus Libby constantly calling Nora “Sissy.”

This book makes me so happy when I read it. I always want to be this happy when I read books. Summer is for happy books

Read if you like books about books & enemies-to-lovers.

A Million Junes 4.5/5 ⭐️

I stayed up late the other night finishing A Million Junes, and I absolutely loved it. You’ve probably seen this cover floating around the bookernet so I’ll tell you a little bit about it. It’s a YA retelling of Romeo and Juliet with a ghost story mixed in. Other than the dialogue being a bit cheesy, I was really hooked on the plot and couldn’t wait for the mystery to be solved.

We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry. 4.5/5 ⭐️

Reasons to read We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry:

🌴Flashbacks

🌴Friends to lover trope

🌴Adorable love interest

🌴 Vulnerable/relatable protagonist

🌴Exotic Vacations

🌴A little heartache

🌴A lot of banter

Beach Read 4/5 ⭐️

Beach Read by Emily Henry follows two struggling authors as they try to overcome writer’s block. Will a little competition between the two lead to animosity or affection? I loved that this story was meatier than the typical rom com by touching on serious topics.

The Love that Split the World 2/5 ⭐️

Have you ever read a book and it just doesn’t sit right with your soul? I DNFed this one while I was pregnant because it just gave me bad vibes. While I was pregnant, I was really sensitive to what I read, and I remember a lot of books giving me nightmares.

Leave a comment